Contact us

Festival Team

Artistic direction 2015 and 2017
Brigitte Lefèvre : lefevre@palaisdesfestivals.com

Event director
Sophie Dupont  : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 82 - dupont@palaisdesfestivals.com

General coordination - Administration - Partnerships
Eurielle Desevedavy : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 92 - desevedavy@palaisdesfestivals.com

Relations with the public
Agathe Castelain : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 96 - castelain@palaisdesfestivals.com

Communication - Reception Professional
Nitya Fornaresio : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 93 - fornaresio@palaisdesfestivals.com

Logistics - Accommodation - Transport
Florence Jacquot : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 90 - jacquot@palaisdesfestivals.com

Stage management
Jean Marc Solbes : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 88 - solbes@palaisdesfestivals.com

Technical control
Philippe Serveille : +33 (0)4 92 99 84 67 - serveille@palaisdesfetivals.com
Sophie Mai Van Hanh : +33 (0)4 92 99 84 68 - smvh@palaisdesfestivals.com

PRESS OFFICE
Elisabeth Lara : +33 (0)4 92 99 84 46 - lara@palaisdesfestivals.com
Blandine Dugenetay : +33 (0)4 92 99 84 45 - dugenetay@palaisdesfestivals.com

PARISIAN AGENCY OF PRESS
Opus 64 - Patricia Gangloff : +33 (0)1 40 26 77 94 - p.gangloff@opus64.com

 

Press & Professionals

FESTIVAL DE DANSE partenaires