Contact us

Festival Team

Artistic direction 2015, 2017 and 2019
Brigitte Lefèvre : lefevre@palaisdesfestivals.com

Event director
Sophie Dupont  : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 82 - dupont@palaisdesfestivals.com

General coordination - Administration - Partnerships
Eurielle Desevedavy : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 92 - desevedavy@palaisdesfestivals.com

Relations with the public
Agathe Castelain : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 96 - castelain@palaisdesfestivals.com

Communication
Nitya Fornaresio : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 93 - fornaresio@palaisdesfestivals.com

Protocole - Professionnals
Maëlle Johnson : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 86 - johnson@palaisdesfestivals.com

Logistics - Accommodation - Transport
Florence Jacquot : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 90 - jacquot@palaisdesfestivals.com

Stage management
Jean Marc Solbes : +33 (0)4 92 99 33 88 - solbes@palaisdesfestivals.com

PRESS OFFICE
Elisabeth Lara : +33 (0)4 92 99 84 46 - lara@palaisdesfestivals.com
Blandine Dugenetay : +33 (0)4 92 99 84 45 - dugenetay@palaisdesfestivals.com

PARISIAN AGENCY OF PRESS - OPUS 64
Valérie Samuel : v.samuel@opus64.com
Patricia Gangloff : p.gangloff@opus64.com

We thank all the teams of the Palais des Festivals in particular technical control, his technicians and occasional worker, the team box office, the partners and trainees who accompanied us all year round.

 

Press & Professionals

FESTIVAL DE DANSE partenaires